• sponsors/patronage
  • our partners
  • „We thank all those who are involved in the success of the festival!”
  • sponsors/patronage

zeitimpuls shortfilm festival 2017

The second zeitimpuls shortfilm festival will take place at the METRO Kinokulturhaus, Vienna and the Klimt Villa Wien at 19 to 23 June 2017.

One highlight will be the zeitimpuls Awards-Show.

In cooperation with the Deutscher Menschenrechts-Filmpreis a various program will open up a stage for the social, political and esthetic dimension of the medium short film for a broad audience.

For the first time current awardees of the Deutscher Menschenrechts-Filmpreis will be shown at Vienna and open various possibilities for cultural and artistic exchanges.

A wide range of screenings, workshop discussions, special viewings for schools completes the festival program.